Programs

Meadowlark Garden Club

CONTACT:

Kayla Jones

kjones@ccsd.k12.wy.us


MEETING DATES AND TIMES:

Tuesdays, 3:45-5:00 p.m

May 17th - October 18th.

ACTIVITY LOCATION:

Meadowlark Elementary


TARGET GRADE(S) AND/OR AGE(S):

K-12


FEES:

No fees


Various Art Clubs

Art Club Basin Nation TBHS

Abbey Zimmerman - azimmerman@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Monday's 3:00-4:30

9th-12th Graders

Art Club Twin Spruce

Ramona Roll - rroll@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Tuesdays 3:00-4:30

Grades 7th & 8th

Art Club Westwood

Shanon Erickson - serickson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Fridays 9:30-11:00

9th-12th graders

Art Immersion

Roxanne West - rwest@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Mondays 3:0-4:30 - 9th-12th

Adult classes TBD

Art, Pottery & Painting Club CC

Jason Linduska - jlinduska@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Rede Ballard - rballard@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Thursdays 3:0-5:00

9th-Adult


Sage Valley Crafts, Cooking & Sewing

CONTACT:

Bonnie Pettyjohn

bpettyjohn@ccsd.k12.wy.us


MEETING DATES AND TIMES:

Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:00-4:45

Contact Bonnie for start date!

ACTIVITY LOCATION:

Sage Valley Junior High room


TARGET GRADE(S) AND/OR AGE(S):

5th - 12th


FEES:

No fees


Diabetes of Gillette

CONTACT:

Paula Petry

Rebecca Massey

rmassey@ccsd.k12.wy.us


MEETING DATES AND TIMES:

Contact Rebecca



TARGET GRADE(S) AND/OR AGE(S):

Families Living with Diabetes



Handbell Club

CONTACT:

Becky Safora

bsafora@ccsd.k12.wy.us


Information:

Please contact Becky for information regarding meeting times/locations!


Gillette Children's Choir

CONTACT:

Mandi Steele

msteele@ccsd.k12.wy.us


Information:

Please contact Mandi for information regarding meeting times/locations!